My New Environmental Policy Blog

I’ve launched a new environmental policy blog, at http://enviropol.wordpress.com/. It’s primarily for my present and past Environmental Politics students, but open to anyone. The concept is to link to interesting and thought-provoking articles on environmental issues, from a variety of perspectives, with little commentary. Feel free to send me interesting links at jhanley@adrian.edu.

About James Hanley

James Hanley is Associate Professor of Political Science at Adrian College and a Fellow of the Institute for Social Policy and Understanding. The views expressed here do not reflect the views of either organization.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My New Environmental Policy Blog

  1. trumwill says:

    Linky Friday – although an irregular feature now – very frequently contains articles on the push and pull of environmentalism and energy/economic needs. I found this one on China particular fascinating.

  2. James Hanley says:

    Thanks, Will. And I do read Linky Friday (thanks for making my no-class Friday’s unproductive!), and will cadge freely (with attribution).

    Edit: Come to think of it, I believe I got the octopus story from Linky Friday, right?

Comments are closed.