Odd Marketing Pitch

“Offer exceptional site pollution coverage to your commercial clients”

Come again?

________________________________________________
From http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_is_the_definition_of_environmental_problems.

About J@m3z Aitch

J@m3z Aitch is a two-bit college professor who'd rather be canoeing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Odd Marketing Pitch

  1. BSK says:

    Was that an ad? Is it selling some sort of environmental insurance?

  2. Matty says:

    Well would you want unexceptional coverage?

  3. Will H. says:

    It does seem odd, but I can see the need for such a thing.
    I’ve worked on a few EPA cleanup sites. I live right next to one.
    Were I to step outside of my front door and throw a rock immediately to my left, it would land in a field full of test wells. The muffler shop nearby used to be a gas station, and the underground tanks there leaked for years.
    You could never tell by looking at it.
    Except for those well caps.

Comments are closed.