Narcissism?

Over at Philip J. Berg’s birther website, obamacrimes.org, where the masthead proudly says “By the Law Offices of Philip J. Berg”, there is a post titled “HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO PHILIP J. BERG, ESQUIRE.”

My birthday’s coming up soon. Be on the lookout for my post wherein I congratulate myself and wish for myself that all my dreams will come true. Of course my dreams are less crazy than Berg’s, even that one I had about hunting dinosaurs with a blowgun from a cab in San Francisco while Salma Hayek serenaded me on the banjo.

About J@m3z Aitch

J@m3z Aitch is a two-bit college professor who'd rather be canoeing.
This entry was posted in Perverse Incentives. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Narcissism?

  1. Matty says:

    So you’re trying to blag some birthday presents? ;-)

  2. James Hanley says:

    Was I that obvious?

  3. D.A. Ridgely says:

    Personally, I’d rather hunt dinosaurs with a banjo while Salma Hayek ‘serenaded’ me with a blow…, um, never mind.

  4. James Hanley says:

    DAR, I wish you would comment more frequently.

    And Salma Hayek’s a long-standing joke in our household. According to some magazine quiz I took one time, she’s my ideal mate.

  5. AMW says:

    DAR, glad to see you lurk around these parts. Poke your nose in more often!

    James, any bets on whether the recent release of the long form birth certificate will placate Mr. Berg, Esq.?

  6. James Hanley says:

    My bet is it won’t. Crazy isn’t responsive to rational. Interestingly, though, he has not yet responded on his website.

  7. AMW says:

    Right you are. The day it came out he had proof it was faked.

Comments are closed.