Previewing Comments

A couple of comments recently have had tag errors, and a commenter asked about comment preview. I would really like to offer that function, but in the “settings; discussion” management area I cannot find a way to provide that. Unless and until I find a solution, I’m happy to correct the occasional tag errors that are substantial enough to be problematic, which, fortunately, is pretty rare.

About J@m3z Aitch

J@m3z Aitch is a two-bit college professor who'd rather be canoeing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Previewing Comments

  1. D. C. Sessions says:

    Totally OT:

    A while back you expressed doubt that there was any problem with running a current accounts deficit.
    Here’s something to think about on that score:
    http://streetlightblog.blogspot.com/2011/09/what-really-caused-eurozone-crisis-part.html

  2. Dr X says:

    Does the blockquote tag work in comments? Haven’t used it because I couldn’t test it.

  3. D. C. Sessions says:

    Does the blockquote tag work in comments? Haven’t used it because I couldn’t test it.

    Judge for yourself.

  4. James Hanley says:

    I think all tags work in comments.

    D.C. Thanks, I’ll take a look at that link and ponder it.

  5. Dr X says:

    Thanks!

Comments are closed.