Fuck You, Mahmoud Khallaf

I have no idea who this asshole is, but he tried to hijack my Amazon account to buy a Sony Playstation for $270. Fortunately Amazon smelled a rat before it shipped, even before I knew something funny had happened, since I didn’t read the emails referencing the order right away.

Here’s the shipping address the lousy thief was trying to send to.

mahmoud khallaf
16 Abu Bakr,
cairo, Shubra Al Khaimah 13766
Egypt

Odds are slim, but maybe someone who knows him (if it’s not a fake name) will happen to stumble across this and shame him.

(Hell, I don’t even have a Playstation; why should I buy him one?)

[Update: I just went to buy a book on Amazon, and found FIFA Soccer 13 in my shopping cart. Grrr.]

About James Hanley

James Hanley is Associate Professor of Political Science at Adrian College and a Fellow of the Institute for Social Policy and Understanding. The views expressed here do not reflect the views of either organization.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fuck You, Mahmoud Khallaf

  1. Scott Hanley says:

    But if you DID buy a Playstation, I bet you’d want FIFA Soccer 13, wouldn’t you?

    Good for Amazon to catch that. I’d be pissed, too.

  2. James Hanley says:

    Soccer would come after a racing game, of course.

Comments are closed.